Getting Care

Scheduled Closures

Clinic and Pharmacy services close at 12:00 p.m. on the third Thursday monthly for training. Services available on Wing, Command and DHA Down Days are limited. All clinic services are closed on Federal Holidays.

June 2022

Thursday, June 16 – Regular operations, no closures for training
Friday, June 17 – Official Function All clinic and pharmacy services close at 12:00 p.m.
Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth (observed) All clinic and pharmacy services closed

July 2022

Friday, July 1 – ACC Family Day
  • Appointment Line open 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., Limited same day appointments
  • COVID testing from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Satellite Pharmacy open 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • CLOSED: Immunizations, Main Pharmacy, all Specialty Clinics
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Thursday, July 21 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

August 2022

Thursday, August 18 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

September 2022

Friday, September 2 – Warhawk Family Day
  • Appointment Line open 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., Limited same day appointments
  • Asymptomatic COVID testing from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Satellite Pharmacy open 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • CLOSED: Immunizations, Main Pharmacy, all Specialty Clinics
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Thursday, September 15 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

October 2022

Monday, October 10 – Indigenous People’s Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Thursday, October 20 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

November 2022

Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Thursday, November 17 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Friday, November 25 – Day after Thanksgiving All clinic and pharmacy services closed

December 2022

Thursday, December 15 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.
Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (observed) All clinic and pharmacy services closed

January 2023

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed) All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed
Thursday, January 19 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

February 2023

Thursday, February 16 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.
Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed

March 2023

Thursday, March 16 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

April 2023

Thursday, April 20 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.

May 2023

Thursday, May 18 – Monthly Staff Training All services close at 12:00 p.m.
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day All clinic and pharmacy services closed

Don't forget to keep your family's information up-to-date in DEERS.